top of page

Ohio House District 6 is based in east and southeast Cuyahoga County, the cities, towns, and villages of Bentleyville, Brecksville, Broadview Heights, Chagrin Falls, Chagrin Falls Township, Gates Mills, Glenwillow, Highland Heights, Hunting Valley, Independence, Lyndhurst, Mayfield Village, Moreland Hills, Oakwood, Seven Hills, Solon, Valley View and Walton Hills make up Ohio’s 6th House District.

Ohio-House-District-6 (1).png
bottom of page